Nelly Pre-Sale Tickets in the UK

Who’s going?

 

NELLY

November / December 2017 UK Tour

Diamond Selling, multi-platinum, Grammy award-winning rap superstar, entrepreneur, actor and philanthropist, Nelly, returns to the U.K. for a massive 15-date nationwide tour.
Mon 13 Nov – Southampton O2 Guildhall
Tue 14 Nov – O2 Academy, Oxford
Wed 15 Nov – O2 Academy, Birmingham
Fri 17 Nov – O2 Academy, Bristol
Sat 18 Nov – Cardiff University Students Union
Thu 23 Nov – O2 Academy, Glasgow
Fri 24 Nov – O2 Academy, Liverpool
Sat 25 Nov – indigo at The O2, London
Mon 27 Nov – O2 Academy, Manchester
Tue 28 Nov – O2 Academy, Leeds
Fri 1 Dec – UEA, Norwich
Sat 2 Dec – De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea
Sun 3 Dec – Rock City, Nottingham
Mon 4 Dec – Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Tue 5 Dec – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

6 Figure Dance Studio Part-Time HoursChallenge

Discover theNINJAsecrets to havinggrowingyour business without sacrificing your family.

By giving me your email address you will be kept up to date on our next challenge and may receive an invitation to join our Private Challenge Facebook Group as well as updates about the challenge and related events.

 

 

note: We track IP addresses to better understand where our clients most need us. Your information is not shared or sold to other organizations.

Please check your email for additional information